Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Ernst Braun
Telefon: +49 6838 8608 30
E-Mail: Ernst.Braun@plakoma.de

Heinrich Müller
Leitung Verkauf
Telefon: +49 6838 8608 58
E-Mail: Heinrich.Mueller@plakoma.de

Wolfgang Henke
Telefon: +49 6838 8608 69
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Henke@plakoma.de

Ralf Mittermüller
Telefon: +49 6838 8608 37
E-Mail: Ralf.Mittermueller@plakoma.de

 

Lohnfertigung

Karl-Heinz Grossmann
Leiter Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon: +49 6838 8608 14
E-Mail: KarlHeinz.Grossmann@plakoma.de

 

Finanzen

Alexandra Braun
Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon: +49 6838 8608 31
E-Mail: Alexandra.Braun@plakoma.de

 Sekretariat

Katja Ouderhm
Telefon: +49 6838 8608 91
E-Mail: Katja.Ouderhm@plakoma.de